Alaska Child Support Services Division

Employee Email and Fax Addresses

Getting around the Directory

The directory is organized into the agency's functions and lists the section's office assistants, caseworkers, supervisors and manager.

  • Some of the cases are assigned alphabetically by the paying parent's last name. If the last name of the paying parent later changes we will continue to use the paying parent's name that was given at the time the case was first opened.
  • You can contact your caseworker by e-mail, or scan and send documents. Written correspondence is usually more effective since voice messages require additional time to write down the information.
  • For general inquiries to the agency regarding frequently asked questions please send questions to dor.cssd.customerservice.anchorage@alaska.gov

 

By Paying Parents Last name

Caseworker Name

E-Mail Address

Direct Phone

Domestic EnforcementBoth parties live in Alaska.

 

AA-ANTN

Verola Ferrell

verola.ferrell@alaska.gov

269-6668

ANTO-BELR

Brooke Groh

brooke.groh@alaska.gov

269-6783

BELS-BROWM

Melissa Breager

Melissa.breager@alaska.gov

269-6958

BROWN-CASV

Ken Medina

ken.medina@alaska.gov

269-6931

CASW-CORQ

Sharon Stanfield

sharon.stanfield@alaska.gov

269-6829

CORR-DIL

Anna Lufkin

anna.lufkin@alaska.gov

269-6946

DIM-EVANSN

Sharon Carter

sharon.carter@alaska.gov

269-1090

EVANSO-GALN

Sam Simien

samantha.simien@alaska.gov

269-6852

GALO-HAHN

Adrelia Putman

adrelia.putman@alaska.gov

269-6971

HAHO-HINJ

James Breland

james.breland@alaska.gov

269-6978

HINK-JACOBS

Sonja Goedde-Lund

sonja.goedde-lund@alaska.gov

269-6085

JACOBY-JOHNSE/FIDM

Raven Nolan

raven.nolan@alaska.gov

269-6772

JOHNSO-KERQ

Wendy Nisonger

wendy.nisonger@alaska.gov

269-6930

KERR-LEAS

Kevin Dean

kevin.dean@alaska.gov

269-6934

LEAT-LOD/FIDM

Christina Bond

christina.bond@alaska.gov

269-1048

LOE-MCCARS

Chris Crawford

chris.crawford2@alaska.gov

269-6827

MCCART-MOOQ

Marva Jones

marva.jones@alaska.gov

269-6907

MOOR-NICN

Rebecca Damian

rebecca.damian@alaska.gov

269-6974

NICO-PAUK

Chelsea Gorup

chelsea.gorup@alaska.gov

269-6944

PAUL-PUT

Cyndi Fisher

cynthia.fisher@alaska.gov

269-6053

PUU-RUSR

Sherice Massey

sherice.massey@alaska.gov

269-6866

RUSS-SHE

Michele Johnson

michele.johnson@alaska.gov

269-6961

SHI-STANK

Harmony Poulsen

Harmony.Poulsen@alaska.gov

269-6959

STANL-THI

Marianne Young

marianne.young@alaska.gov

269-6051

THO-VANO

Linda Beard

linda.beard@alaska.gov

269-6963

VANP-WHITEA

Cari Bernier

Cari.bernier@alaska.gov

269-6957

WHITEB-ZZ

Lacey Osburn

lacey.osburn@alaska.gov

269-6965

 

 

 

 

Domestic Enforcement Supervisors & Manager

 

Supervisor:

Tim Lightner

timothy.lightner@alaska.gov

269-6684

Supervisor:

Rachel King

rachel.king@alaska.gov

269-1098

Supervisor:

Brenda Smith

brenda.smith@alaska.gov

269-6941

Supervisor:

Christine Crossen

christine.crossen@alaska.gov

269-6688

Supervisor:

Joan Bernard

joan.bernard@alaska.gov

269-6954

Enforcement Manager:

Autumn Roark

autumn.roark@alaska.gov

269-6838

Foster Care

 

ENF AA-KZ

Jenci Desjardin

jenci.desjardin@alaska.gov

269-6935

ENF LA-ZZ

Jessica Lauano

jessica.lauano@alaska.gov

269-6602

Intergovernmental CasesPaying parent lives outside of AK and CSSD is working with the state of their residence.

 

AA-BIL

Donna Erickson

donna.erickson@alaska.gov

269-6689

BIM-CASS

Felila Afualo

felila.afualo@alaska.gov

269-6920

CAST-DEL

Ethel Purdue

ethel.perdue@alaska.gov

269-6654

DEM-FO

Kenyatta Singleton

kenyatta.singleton@alaska.gov

269-6671

FP-HARRE

Jessica Dyment

jessica.dyment@alaska.gov

269-6921

HARRF-JAN

Meldoney Webb

meldoney.webb@alaska.gov

269-6660

JAO-LAS

Chuck Grediagin

chuck.grediagin@alaska.gov

269-6814

LAT-MCC

Dorothy Louderback

dorothy.louderback@alaska.gov

269-6839

MCD-NES

Leslie Kramer

leslie.kramer@alaska.gov

269-6876

NET-PO

Rebecca Wilson

rebecca.wilson1@alaska.gov

269-6653

PP-SAND

Rachel Rodriguez

rachel.rodriguez@alaska.gov

269-6861

SANE-STRI

Michael Soule

michael.soule@alaska.gov

269-3696

STRJ-WARB

Jenelle Aquino

jenelle.aquino@alaska.gov

269-6609

WARC-ZZ

Amber Barney

amber.barney@alaska.gov

269-6939

Registry Cases (TM28)

Lorie Mills

lorie.mills@alaska.gov

269-6975

 

Erika Hudson

erika.hudson@alaska.gov

269-6985

 

 

Intergovernmental Responding Caseworkers: 

 

Paying parent lives in Alaska, custodial parent lives in another state and their state asks Alaska to enforce.

 

AA-FEL

Toscha Alexander

toscha.alexander@alaska.gov

269-6923

FEM-LUS

Ola Hartley

viola.hartley@alaska.gov

269-6769

LUT-SHI

Kim Small

kim.small@alaska.gov

269-6925

SHJ-ZZ

Jared Hakkinen

jared.hakkinen@alaska.gov

269-6922

Intergovernmental Supervisors & Manager

 

Intergovernmental Supervisor:

Kit Ward

kit.ward@alaska.gov

269-6850

Intergovernmental Supervisor:

Dana Barnett

dana.barnett@alaska.gov

269-6821

Intergovernmental Supervisor:

Rob Short

rob.short@alaska.gov

269-6820

Intergovernmental Supervisor:

Brent Fraser

brent.fraser@alaska.gov

269-1069

Intergovernmental Manager:

Friederike Cook

friederike.cook@alaska.gov

269-6837