Alaska Child Support Services Division

Employee Email and Fax Addresses

Getting around the Directory

The directory is organized into the agency's functions and lists the section's office assistants, caseworkers, supervisors and manager.

  • Some of the cases are assigned alphabetically by the paying parent's last name. If the last name of the paying parent later changes we will continue to use the paying parent's name that was given at the time the case was first opened.
  • You can contact your caseworker by e-mail, or scan and send documents. Written correspondence is usually more effective since voice messages require additional time to write down the information.
  • For general inquiries to the agency regarding frequently asked questions please send questions to dor.cssd.customerservice.anchorage@alaska.gov

 

By Paying Parents Last name

Caseworker Name

E-Mail Address

Direct Phone

Domestic EnforcementBoth parties live in Alaska.

 

AA-ANNISJ

Verola Ferrell

verola.ferrell@alaska.gov

269-6668

ANNISK-BELF

Erinn Brian

erinn.brian@alaska.gov

269-6990

BELG-BROL

Brooke Groh

brooke.groh@alaska.gov

269-6783

BROM-CARU

Melissa Breager

Melissa.breager@alaska.gov

269-6958

CARV-COO

Ken Medina

ken.medina@alaska.gov

269-6931

COP-DET

Sharon Stanfield

sharon.stanfield@alaska.gov

269-6829

DEU-ESPH

Anna Lufkin

anna.lufkin@alaska.gov

269-6946

ESPI-FINF

Sharon Carter

sharon.carter@alaska.gov

269-1090

FING-GILLIR

Sam Simien

samantha.simien@alaska.gov

269-6852

GILLIS-HARM

Adrelia Putman

adrelia.putman@alaska.gov

269-6971

HARN-HORNA

James Breland

james.breland@alaska.gov

269-6978

HORNB-JERQ

Sonja Goedde-Lund

sonja.goedde-lund@alaska.gov

269-6085

JERR-JOND

Raven Nolan

raven.nolan@alaska.gov

269-6772

JONE-KNAF

Wendy Nisonger

wendy.nisonger@alaska.gov

269-6930

KNAG-LEV

Kevin Dean

kevin.dean@alaska.gov

269-6934

LEW-LUGN

Christina Bond

christina.bond@alaska.gov

269-1048

LUGO-MCIR

Chris Crawford

chris.crawford2@alaska.gov

269-6827

MCJ-MORRX

Marva Jones

marva.jones@alaska.gov

269-6907

MORRY-OAS

Rebecca Damian

rebecca.damian@alaska.gov

269-6974

OAT-PERD

Chelsea Gorup

chelsea.gorup@alaska.gov

269-6944

PERE-RAO

Cyndi Fisher

cynthia.fisher@alaska.gov

269-6053

RAP-SAI

Sherice Massey

sherice.massey@alaska.gov

269-6866

SAJ-SHULK

Michele Johnson

michele.johnson@alaska.gov

269-6961

SHULL-STARKD

Harmony Poulsen

Harmony.Poulsen@alaska.gov

269-6959

STARKE-THOL

Marianne Young

marianne.young@alaska.gov

269-6051

THOM-VARF

Linda Beard

linda.beard@alaska.gov

269-6963

VARG-WHITEA

Cari Bernier

Cari.bernier@alaska.gov

269-6957

WHITEB-ZZ

Lacey Osburn

lacey.osburn@alaska.gov

269-6965

 

 

 

 

Domestic Enforcement Supervisors & Manager

 

Supervisor:

Tim Lightner

timothy.lightner@alaska.gov

269-6684

Supervisor:

Rachel King

rachel.king@alaska.gov

269-1098

Supervisor:

Brenda Smith

brenda.smith@alaska.gov

269-6941

Supervisor:

Christine Crossen

christine.crossen@alaska.gov

269-6688

Supervisor:

Joan Bernard

joan.bernard@alaska.gov

269-6954

Enforcement Manager:

Autumn Roark

autumn.roark@alaska.gov

269-6838

Foster Care

 

ENF AA-KZ

Jessica Lauano

jessica.lauano@alaska.gov

269-6602

ENF LA-ZZ

Jenci Desjardin

jenci.desjardin@alaska.gov

269-6935

Intergovernmental CasesPaying parent lives outside of AK and CSSD is working with the state of their residence.

 

AA-BJERK

Donna Erickson

donna.erickson@alaska.gov

269-6689

BJERF-CHESLE

Felila Afualo

felila.afualo@alaska.gov

269-6920

CHESLF-DOTSON

Ethel Purdue

ethel.perdue@alaska.gov

269-6654

DOTSOO-GEERAE

Kenyatta Singleton

kenyatta.singleton@alaska.gov

269-6671

GEERAF-HIGGS

Jessica Dyment

jessica.dyment@alaska.gov

269-6921

HIGGSA-KELLEY

Meldoney Webb

meldoney.webb@alaska.gov

269-6660

KELLES-MAJSTO

Chuck Grediagin

chuck.grediagin@alaska.gov

269-6814

MAJSTP-MORLAN

Leslie Kramer

leslie.kramer@alaska.gov

269-6876

MORLAO-PIKE

Rebecca Wilson

rebecca.wilson1@alaska.gov

269-6653

PIKEA-SALAZA

Rachel Rodriguez

rachel.rodriguez@alaska.gov

269-6861

SALAZB-STRASS

Michael Soule

michael.soule@alaska.gov

269-3696

STRAST-WARWIC

Jenelle Aquino

jenelle.aquino@alaska.gov

269-6609

WARWID-ZZ

Amber Barney

amber.barney@alaska.gov

269-6939

Registry Cases (TM28)

Lorie Mills

lorie.mills@alaska.gov

269-6975

 

Erika Hudson

erika.hudson@alaska.gov

269-6985

 

 

 

 

 

 

Intergovernmental Responding Caseworkers: 

 

Paying parent lives in Alaska, custodial parent lives in another state and their state asks Alaska to enforce.

 

AA-FEL

Toscha Alexander

toscha.alexander@alaska.gov

269-6923

FEM-LUS

Ola Hartley

viola.hartley@alaska.gov

269-6769

LUT-SHI

Kim Small

kim.small@alaska.gov

269-6925

SHJ-ZZ

Jared Hakkinen

jared.hakkinen@alaska.gov

269-6922

Intergovernmental Supervisors & Manager

 

Intergovernmental Supervisor:

Kit Ward

kit.ward@alaska.gov

269-6850

Intergovernmental Supervisor:

Dana Barnett

dana.barnett@alaska.gov

269-6821

Intergovernmental Supervisor:

Rob Short

rob.short@alaska.gov

269-6820

Intergovernmental Supervisor:

Ashley Laurin

ashley.laurin@alaska.gov

269-1069

Intergovernmental Manager:

Christy Fraser

christy.fraser@alaska,gov

269-6837