Alaska Child Support Services Division

Employee Email and Fax Addresses

Getting around the Directory

The directory is organized into the agency's functions and lists the section's office assistants, caseworkers, supervisors and manager.

  • Some of the cases are assigned alphabetically by the paying parent's last name. If the last name of the paying parent later changes we will continue to use the paying parent's name that was given at the time the case was first opened.
  • You can contact your caseworker by e-mail, or scan and send documents. Written correspondence is usually more effective since voice messages require additional time to write down the information.
  • For general inquiries to the agency regarding frequently asked questions please send questions to dor.cssd.customerservice.anchorage@alaska.gov

 

By Paying Parents Last name Caseworker Name E-Mail Address Direct Phone
Domestic Enforcement: Both parties live in Alaska.
AA-APOKD Verola Ferrell verola.ferrell@alaska.gov 269-6668
APOKE-BENTN Erinn Brian erinn.brian@alaska.gov 269-6990
BENTO-BRUD Brooke Groh brooke.groh@alaska.gov 269-6783
BRUE-CHES Melissa Breager Melissa.breager@alaska.gov 269-6958
CHET-CUNM Ken Medina ken.medina@alaska.gov 269-6931
CUNN-DUFK Sharon Stanfield sharon.stanfield@alaska.gov 269-6829
DUFL-FIRL Anna Lufkin anna.lufkin@alaska.gov 269-6946
FIRM-FUNF Sharon Carter sharon.carter@alaska.gov 269-1090
FUNG-GW Adrelia Putman adrelia.putman@alaska.gov 269-6971
HA-HILLA James Breland james.breland@alaska.gov 269-6978
HILLB-JACP Sonja Goedde-Lund sonja.goedde-lund@alaska.gov 269-6085
JACQ-JOHNSO Raven Nolan raven.nolan@alaska.gov 269-6772
JOHNST-KN Wendy Nisonger wendy.nisonger@alaska.gov 269-6930
KO-LINDSA Kevin Dean kevin.dean@alaska.gov 269-6934
LINDSE-MAC Christina Bond christina.bond@alaska.gov 269-1048
MAD-MELR Chris Crawford chris.crawford2@alaska.gov 269-6827
MELS-NAD Marva Jones marva.jones@alaska.gov 269-6907
NAE-OSG Chelsea Gorup chelsea.gorup@alaska.gov 269-6944
OSH-PITS Cyndi Fisher cynthia.fisher@alaska.gov 269-6053
PITT-ROBINR Sherice Massey sherice.massey@alaska.gov 269-6866
ROBINS-SEI Michele Johnson michele.johnson@alaska.gov 269-6961
SEJ-SOLK Harmony Poulsen Harmony.Poulsen@alaska.gov 269-6959
SOLL-TAUM Marianne Young marianne.young@alaska.gov 269-6051
TAUN-UV Linda Beard linda.beard@alaska.gov 269-6963
UW-WHED Cari Bernier Cari.bernier@alaska.gov 269-6957
WHEE-ZZ Lacey Osburn lacey.osburn@alaska.gov 269-6965
Domestic Enforcement Supervisors & Manager
Supervisor: Tim Lightner timothy.lightner@alaska.gov 269-6684
Supervisor: Rachel King rachel.king@alaska.gov 269-1098
Supervisor: Brenda Smith brenda.smith@alaska.gov 269-6941
Supervisor: Christine Crossen christine.crossen@alaska.gov 269-6688
Supervisor: Joan Bernard joan.bernard@alaska.gov 269-6954
Enforcement Manager: Autumn Roark autumn.roark@alaska.gov 269-6838
Foster Care
ENF AA-KZ Jenelle Aquino jenelle.aquino@alaska.gov 269-6609
ENF LA-ZZ Jenci Desjardin jenci.desjardin@alaska.gov 269-6935
Intergovernmental Cases: Paying parent lives outside of AK and CSSD is working with the state of their residence.
AA-BOWEN Donna Erickson donna.erickson@alaska.gov 269-6689
BOWENA-CORMIE Felila Afualo felila.afualo@alaska.gov 269-6920
CORMIF-FIELDS Ethel Purdue ethel.perdue@alaska.gov 269-6654
FIELDT-HARTGR Kenyatta Singleton kenyatta.singleton@alaska.gov 269-6671
HARTGS-JUARE Jessica Dyment jessica.dyment@alaska.gov 269-6921
JUAREF-MARCUE Meldoney Webb meldoney.webb@alaska.gov 269-6660
MARCUF-NEELY Chuck Grediagin chuck.grediagin@alaska.gov 269-6814
NEELYA-REINAN Leslie Kramer leslie.kramer@alaska.gov 269-6876
REINAO-SMALLE Rebecca Wilson rebecca.wilson1@alaska.gov 269-6653
SMALLF-WALDRO Rachel Rodriguez rachel.rodriguez@alaska.gov 269-6861
WALDRP-ZZ Amber Barney amber.barney@alaska.gov 269-6939
Registry Cases (TM28) Lorie Mills lorie.mills@alaska.gov 269-6975
Erika Hudson erika.hudson@alaska.gov 269-6985
Intergovernmental Responding Caseworkers:

Paying parent lives in Alaska, custodial parent lives in another state and their state asks Alaska to enforce.
AA-FARNER Toscha Alexander toscha.alexander@alaska.gov 269-6923
FARNES-MAGAT Ola Hartley viola.hartley@alaska.gov 269-6769
MAGATA-SIMMON Kim Small kim.small@alaska.gov 269-6925
SIMMOO-ZZ Jared Hakkinen jared.hakkinen@alaska.gov 269-6922
Intergovernmental Supervisors & Manager
Intergovernmental Supervisor: Kit Ward kit.ward@alaska.gov 269-6850
Intergovernmental Supervisor: Michael Soule michael.soule@alaska.gov 269-6821
Intergovernmental Supervisor: Rob Short rob.short@alaska.gov 269-6820
Intergovernmental Supervisor: Ashley Laurin ashley.laurin@alaska.gov 269-1069
Intergovernmental Manager: Christy Fraser christy.fraser@alaska,gov 269-6837